Fall 2013 Schedule

Fall 2013 Meetings & Events Schedule:

See appropriate for more details!

Meetings:
Meeting Times: 7:00 PM to Midnight

11/1/13 Fri SU 218AB
11/8/13 Fri SU 218AB — Roast of Matt
11/15/13 Fri SU 218AB — Murder Mystery Night
11/22/13 Fri SU 221 — End of the Semester Party

Events:

10/11/13 Fri Fundraiser at Chewy Boba (all day)
10/12/13 Sat Sus-hi Fundraiser (all day)
10/18/13 Fri SU 218AB –Marketplace Day–
10/19/13 Sat Carwash at Chik-Fil-A (9:00 AM to 2:00 PM)
10/25/13 Fri Fundraiser at Chewy Boba (all day)
11/9/13 Sat Sus-hi Fundraiser (all day)

June 7-8, 2014 – KNIGHTROKON (UCF Student Union – ALL floors!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s